The university administration, led by President Judith Maxwell Greig and governed by the Board of Trustees, is responsible for ensuring that we continue to provide access to higher education, excellence in academics and opportunities for engagement in the community.

Judith Greig

Judith Maxwell Greig

Henry Roth

Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration


Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management

Marsh-Allen Smith
Dean of Students

Melissa McAlexander
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences


Gregory White

Greg White
Associate Provost

Barbara Alvarez
Interim Vice President for University Advancement

Mary Haesloop
Executive Director of Human Resources

Douglas Rice
Dean, School of Business and Management

Caryl Hodges

Caryl Hodges
Dean, School of Education and Psychology