Ralston Hall front

Board of Trustees

Mr. Frank L. Hannig, Chair
Former Partner, CIO Professional Services
Former VP, Altera Corp.
Woodside, CA

Dr. Elaine L. Cohen, Vice Chair
Professor Emerita and Former Dean of Graduate Studies, NDNU
Hillsborough, CA

Mr. Gordon Brooks ‘84
CFO, Citrix GetGo
Former CFO, Aerohive Networks and Blue Coat Systems
Burlingame, CA

Mr. Michael Callagy ’84, MPA ’00
Assistant County Manager, San Mateo County
Foster City, CA

Mr. Chester Fisher
Retired, Real Estate Broker
Redwood City, CA

Dr. Richard Giardina
Retired, San Francisco State University
San Francisco, CA

Mr. Ron Gonzales
President & CEO Hispanic Foundation of Silicon Valley
Former Mayor, City of San Jose
San Jose, CA

Dr. Judith Maxwell Greig
President, Notre Dame de Namur University
Belmont, CA

Ms. Wanda Guttas
Retired, Union Bank
Burlingame, CA

Mr. Joseph J. Heinen ’78
Sr. Director – Product and Solution Marketing, LiveVox
Former Board of Directors of the CND Alumni Association
San Francisco, CA

Dr. Dennis Hobby ’82
Modesto, CA

Sr. Donna M. Jurick, SNDdeN
Executive Vice President, St. Edward’s University
Austin, TX

Mr. Steve Nicolaou
Tracy, CA

Sr. Louise O’Reilly, SNDdeN
Director of Mission Integration, West
Belmont, CA

Mr. Richard Roche ’82

President, R. T. Roche & Associates, Real Estate Appraisers and Consultants
Los Altos, CA

Mr. William Smith ’81
President, Technical & Scientific Application, Inc. (TSA, Inc.)
Houston, TX

Sr. Jean Stoner, SNDdeN
Represents SNDdeN at the United Nations
New York, NY

Ms. Cynthia Vrooman
Retired, Dominican University
Sonoma, CA

Mr. Robert Webster
Broker/Owner CR Realty/Attorney
San Francisco, CA

Ms. Kristine Zavoli ’68
Retired, The College Board
Former Director of Admissions, Notre Dame de Namur University
Palo Alto, CA

Trustees Emeriti

Marie Batton
David Bensinger
Donald C. Carroll
Marc Desautels
Sr. Pat Hutchison
Sr. Mary Laxague
Charles Lynch
Sr. Roseanne Murphy
Cressey Nakagawa
Tad Taube
Sr. Barbara Thiella
Raymond (Dee) P. Tolles II
Carla Repetto Webster

Comments are closed.