Students hanging out in New Hall quad

Catalog

Directories

Administrative Offices

Office of the President
Judith Maxwell Greig, Ph.D.
President
Toso Compiègne 1
650-508-3503
Fax: 650-508-3477
jgreig@ndnu.edu

Alison Lyon
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Compiègne 2
alyon@ndnu.edu

Human Resources
Mary Haesloop
Executive Director, Human Resources
Toso Compiègne 3/Sobrato Building
650-508-3651
Fax: 650-508-3477
mhaesloop@ndnu.edu

Office of the Provost

John Lemmon
Interim Provost
Toso Compiègne 5
650-508-3494
Fax: 650-508-3495
jlemmon@ndnu.edu

Angelina Simonpour
Executive Assistant to the Provost
650-508-3494
asimonpour@ndnu.edu

Gregory B. White, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and ALO
Toso Residence Compiègne
650-508-3436
gwhite@ndnu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
John Lemmon, Ph.D.
Dean
650-508-3605
Fax: 650-508-3682
jlemmon@ndnu.edu

School of Business and Management
Craig Brewer, Ed.D.
Dean
Cuvilly Hall 15
650-508-3684
cbrewer@ndnu.edu

School of Education and Psychology
Caryl Hodges, Ed.D.
Dean
St. Joseph’s Hall 103
650-508-3613
Fax: 650-508-3457
chodges@ndnu.edu

Registrar
JT Brown
Registrar
St. Mary’s Hall 110
650-508-3521
Fax: 650-508-3520
jtbrown@ndnu.edu

Academic Success/Tutorial Center
Peggy Koshland-Crane, Ed.D.
Director
Campus Center
650-508-3670
Fax: 650-508-3736
mcrane@ndnu.edu

Institutional Research
John Hofmann, Ph.D.
Director
Sobrato Building
650-508-3582
jmhofmann@ndnu.edu

Library
Mary Wegmann
Director
Carl Gellert and Celia Berta Gellert Library
650-508-3745
Fax: 650-508-3697
mwegmann@ndnu.edu

Enrollment

Office of Enrollment
Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Welcome Center
650-508-3512
Fax: 650-508-3426
jpmurray@ndnu.edu

Marketing & Media Relations 
Karen Schornstein
Executive Director of Marketing and Communication
Sobrato Building
650-508-3599
Fax: 650-508-3428
kschornstein@ndnu.edu

Karen Plesur
Associate Director of Marketing and Communication
650-508-3614
kplesur@ndnu.edu

Financial Aid
Chuck Walz
Director of Financial Aid
650-508-3441
Fax: 650-508-3635
cwalz@ndnu.edu

Athletics
Josh Doody
Director
Gleason Gymnasium
650-508-3638
Fax: 650-508-3691
jdoody@ndnu.edu

Finance and Administration

Finance
Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
650-508-3721
Fax: 650-508-3661
hroth@ndnu.edu

Shahan Shahvekilian
Director of Planning and Budgeting
Finance and Administration
650-508-3573
Fax: 650-508-3439
sshahvekilian@ndnu.edu

Emiko Yamada
Controller & Assistant Treasurer
Finance and Administration
650-508-3749
eyamada@ndnu.edu

Business Office
Stacey Haynes
Business Office Manager
St. Mary’s Hall 106
650-508-3584
shaynes@ndnu.edu

Bookstore
650-594-1257
bookstore@ndnu.edu

Office of Information Technology
Merle Mason
Executive Director
650-508-3739
mmason@ndnu.edu

Facilities and Grounds
Chris Kornahrens
Director
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
650-508-3559
ckornahrens@ndnu.edu

Central Services
Greg Maravilla
Central Services Coordinator
650-508-3530
Fax: 650-508-3660
gmaravilla@ndnu.edu

Division of University Advancement

University Advancement
Dino Hernandez
Vice President for Advancement
Sobrato Building
650-508-3512
Fax: 650-508-3426
dhernandez@ndnu.edu

Advancement Events and Conference Services
Denise Winkelstein
Director
Sobrato Building
650-508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

Mary Hill
Conference Services Coordinator
650-508-3569
conferenceservices@ndnu.edu


Advancement Services
Niki Nielsen ’11
Director
Sobrato Building
650-508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations
Elizabeth Valente
Director
Sobrato Building
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Student Affairs

Marsh-Allen Smith, Ed.D.
Dean of Students
Julie Billiart Hall 101
650-508-3459
Fax: 650-508-3492
masmith@ndnu.edu

Megan Fox, Ed.D.
Assistant Dean of Students
Julie Billiart Hall 141
650-508-3657
Fax: 650-508-3492
mefox@ndnu.edu

Marija Buljan-Bergero
Executive Assistant
JB 101
mbuljanbergero@ndnu.edu

Public Safety
William Palmini
Interim Director
St. Mary’s Hall
650-508-3505
wpalmini@ndnu.edu

Career Development
Carrie McKnight
Director
JB 150
650-508-3717
Fax: 650-508-3719
cmcknight@ndnu.edu

Dorothy Stang Center
James McGarry
Director
650-508-4120
jmcgarry@ndnu.edu

Spirituality
Diana Enriquez-Field
Director
Julie Billiart Hall 110
650-508-3671
denriquezfield@ndnu.edu

Campus Programs Office
Nikki Williams
Associate Director
650-508-3725
Fax: 650-508-3736
lwillaims@ndnu.edu

Housing
Annabelle Bautista
Associate Director
Campus Center – SLL
650-508-3424
Fax: 650-508-3492
agbautista@ndnu.edu

Counseling, Health and Disability Services
Karin Sponholz, Ph.D.
Director
New Hall E18
650-508-3714
Fax: 650-508-3475
ksponholz@ndnu.edu

Dining Hall/Bon Appetit
Sarah Gill
Director
Cafeteria
650-508-4182
Fax: 650-654-1982
sgill@ndnu.edu

Comments are closed.