Students hanging out in New Hall quad

Catalog

Directories

Administrative Offices

Office of the President
Judith Maxwell Greig, Ph.D.
President
Toso Compiègne 1
(650) 508-3503
Fax: (650) 508-3477
jgreig@ndnu.edu

Alison Lyon
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Compiègne 2
alyon@ndnu.edu

Human Resources
Mary Haesloop
Executive Director, Human Resources
Toso Compiègne 3/Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3651
Fax: (650) 508-3477
mhaesloop@ndnu.edu

Office of the Provost

Paul Ewald, Ph.D.
Provost
Toso Compiègne 5
(650) 508-3494
Fax: (650) 508-3495
pewald@ndnu.edu

Student Affairs
Jean Grech Condé
Dean of Students
Campus Life Building
(650) 508-3513
Fax: (650) 508-3475
jconde@ndnu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences
John Lemmon, Ph.D.
Dean
Toso Compiègne 8
(650) 508-3605
Fax: (650) 508-3682
jlemmon@ndnu.edu

School of Business and Management
Craig Brewer, Ed.D.
Dean
Cuvilly Hall 15
(650) 508-3684
cbrewer@ndnu.edu

School of Education and Leadership
Caryl Hodges, Ed.D.
Dean
St. Joseph’s Hall 103
(650) 508-3613
Fax: (650) 508-3457
chodges@ndnu.edu

Gregory B. White, Ph.D.
Associate Provost and ALO
Toso Residence Compiègne
(650) 508-3436
gwhite@ndnu.edu

Registrar
Sandra Lee
Registrar
St. Mary's Hall 110
(650) 508-3516
Fax: (650) 508-3520
slee@ndnu.edu

Academic Success/Tutorial Center
Peggy Koshland-Crane, Ed.D.
Director
Campus Center
(650) 508-3670
Fax: (650) 508-3736
mcrane@ndnu.edu

Institutional Research
Zelda Brown, Ph.D.
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3620
zbrown@ndnu.edu

Library
Mary Wegmann
Director
Carl Gellert and Celia Berta Gellert Library
(650) 508-3745
Fax:(650) 508-3697
mwegmann@ndnu.edu

Enrollment

Office of Enrollment
Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3512
Fax: (650) 508-3426
jpmurray@ndnu.edu

Enrollment Marketing
Karen Schornstein
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3599
Fax: (650) 508-3428
kschornstein@ndnu.edu

Enrollment Operations
Suzanne Sharron
Manager
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3534
Fax: (650) 508-3426
ssharron@ndnu.edu

Financial Aid
Wilbert Lleses
Director
St. Mary’s 105
(650) 508-3600
Fax: (650) 508-3580
finaid@ndnu.edu

Communications
Richard Rossi
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3585
Fax: (650) 508-3760
rrossi@ndnu.edu

Athletics
Josh Doody
Director
Gleason Gymnasium
(650) 508-3638
Fax: (650) 508-3691
jdoody@ndnu.edu

Finance and Administration

Finance
Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3721
Fax: (650) 508-3661
hroth@ndnu.edu

Shahan Shahvekilian
Director of Planning
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3573
Fax: (650) 508-3439
sshahvekilian@ndnu.edu

Emiko Yamada
Director of Accounting
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3749
eyamada@ndnu.edu

Business Office
Stacey Haynes
Business Office Manager
St. Mary's Hall 106
(650) 508-3584
shaynes@ndnu.edu

Bookstore
(650) 594-1257
bookstore@ndnu.edu

Office of Information Technology
Merle Mason
Executive Director
St Mary's Hall 102/Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3739
mmason@ndnu.edu

Facilities and Grounds
Deidre Mefford
Senior Facilities Coordinator
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
(650) 508-3559
Fax: (650) 508-3408
dmefford1@ndnu.edu

Central Services
David Baird
Senior Central Services Coordinator
Ralston Hall 103
(650) 508-3530
Fax: (650) 508-3660
dbaird@ndnu.edu

Division of University Advancement

University Advancement
Dino Hernandez
Vice President for Advancement
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3512
Fax: (650) 508-3426
dhernandez@ndnu.edu

Advancement Events and Conference Services
Denise Winkelstein
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

Advancement Services
Niki Nielsen '11
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations
Elizabeth Valente
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3442
Fax: (650) 508-3760
mnungaray@ndnu.edu

Philanthropy
Maureen Freschet '98, '07
Senior Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3484
mfreschet@ndnu.edu

Jason Katz
Director
Sobrato Building
(650) 508-3581
jkatz@ndnu.edu

Student Affairs

Public Safety
Daniel Torrez
Director
St. Mary’s Hall
(650) 508-3505
dtorrez@ndnu.edu

Career Development
Carrie McKnight
Director
JB 150
(650) 508-3717
Fax: (650) 508-3719
cmcknight@ndnu.edu

Dorothy Stang Center
James McGarry
Director
(650) 508-4120
jmcgarry@ndnu.edu

Counseling and Health Services
Karin Sponholz
Director
New Hall E18
(650) 508-3714
Fax: (650) 508-3475
ksponholz@ndnu.edu

Spirituality
Amy Jobin
Director
Julie Billiart Hall 110
(650) 508-3671
ajobin@ndnu.edu

Student Life & Leadership
Richard Watters
Director
Campus Center - SLL
(650) 508-3725
Fax: (650) 508-3736
rwatters@ndnu.edu

Housing
Kyle Pretsch
Assistant Director for Student Life & Leadership
Campus Center - SLL
(650) 508-3424
Fax: (650) 508-3492
kpretsch@ndnu.edu

Dining Hall/Bon Appetit
Susan Mamlok
Cafeteria
(650) 654-6105
Fax: (650) 654-1982
smamlok@ndnu.edu