Registrar’s Office

The Registrar’s Office is the official recorder and keeper of student academic records. Records are maintained in compliance with federal privacy regulations (FERPA). The office is charged to help maintain NDNU’s academic integrity through effective communication of, adherence to, and administration of university policies. Services provided by the office include registration, degree audit, enrollment verification and transcripts.

Services and Information

Resources

All academic, admission, policy, and procedures information may be found in the Catalog.

Location and Hours

St. Mary’s 110, 650-508-3521

Regular Hours
Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday: 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Contact

JT Brown –  Registrar
650-508-3521
registrar@ndnu.edu

Evelia Chacon – Registrar’s Assistant
650-508-3526
echacon@ndnu.edu

Galen Corson – Assistant to the Registrar
650-508-3529
gcorson@ndnu.edu

Jane Kubel – Class Schedule Coordinator
650-508-3518
jkubel@ndnu.edu

Sean Ripley – Academic Services Coordinator
650-508-3521
sripley@ndnu.edu

Mary Vice – Academic Data Coordinator
650-508-3517
mvice@ndnu.edu