Administration Directory

Office of the President

Judith Maxwell Greig, Ph.D.
President
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3503
Fax: 650-508-3477
president@ndnu.edu

Alison Lyon
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Compiègne 2
alyon@ndnu.edu

Student Success Center/Tutorial Center

Dr. Diana Hernández
Student Success Center and Advising
dmhernandez@ndnu.edu

Kate Mills
Graduate and Undergraduate Writing and Research
Student Success Center
kmills@ndnu.edu

Admissions

Main: 650-508-3600
Toll Free: 1-800-263-0545
Fax: 650-508-3426
admiss@ndnu.edu
Staff Directory

Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Welcome Center
650-508-3525
Fax: 650-508-3426
jpmurray@ndnu.edu

Advancement/Development

Staff Directory

Barbara G. Alvarez
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
(650) 508-3512
Fax: 650-508-3426
bgalvarez@ndnu.edu

Marie Chavez
Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement
and Office Manager
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-4161
advassistant@ndnu.edu

Alumni and Parent Relations

Elizabeth Valente-Pigato
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Athletics

650-508-3685
athletics@ndnu.edu
Staff Directory

Josh Doody
Director of Athletics
Gleason Gymnasium
650-508-3638
Fax: 650-508-3691
jdoody@ndnu.edu

Business Office

Stacey Haynes
Business Office Manager
St. Mary’s Hall 106
650-508-3565
shaynes@ndnu.edu

Career Services

Carrie McKnight
Director
JB 150
650-508-3667
Fax: 650-508-3719
careerservices@ndnu.edu

Campus Programs Office

Jami Hinshaw
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Campus Programs
Campus Center
650-508-3718
jhinshaw@ndnu.edu

Makenzie Tompkins
Student Activities Coordinator
Campus Center
650-508-3414
mtompkins@ndnu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Melissa ‘Missy’ McAlexander
Interim Dean
650-508-3440
mmcalexander@ndnu.edu

Angelina Simonpour
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3494
asimonpour@ndnu.edu

Conference Services

Mary Hill
Associate Director of Conference Services
Julie Billiart Hall 141
650-508-3569
conferenceservices@ndnu.edu

Counseling Services

Dr. Rachel Friendly
Staff Psychologist & Training Director
New Hall E19
650-508-3714
Fax: 650-508-3447
counselingservices@ndnu.edu

Tyler Webster, Psy.D., J.D., M.D.R.
Staff Psychologist
New Hall East 19
650-508-3714
Fax: 650-508-3447
counselingservices@ndnu.edu

Dining Hall (Bon Appétit)

Blanca Garcia
General Manager
650-508-4182
blanca.garcia@cafebonappetit.com

Disability Resource Center

Julia Cohen
Disability Services Specialist
New Hall East 18
650-508-3670
Mobile: 650-670-6139
Fax: 650-508-3447
disability@ndnu.edu

Enrollment

Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Welcome Center
650-508-3525
Fax: 650-508-3426
jpmurray@ndnu.edu

Facilities and Grounds

Chris Kornahrens
Director of Facilities
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
650-508-3559
ckornahrens@ndnu.edu

Finance

Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Trudeau Hall
650-508-3721
hroth@ndnu.edu

Shahan Shahvekilian
Director of Planning
Trudeau Hall
650-508-3573
Fax: 650-508-3439
sshahvekilian@ndnu.edu

Emiko Yamada
Controller and Assistant Treasurer
Trudeau Hall
650-508-3749
eyamada@ndnu.edu

Financial Aid

Chuck Walz
Director of Financial Aid
Welcome Center
650-508-3441
Fax: 650-508-3635
cwalz@ndnu.edu

Health Services

David Muir
Health Services and Education Coordinator
New Hall West 1
650-508-3756
Fax: 650-508-3475
dmuir@ndnu.edu

Housing & Residential Life

Annabelle Bautista
Director
St. Joe’s 1st Floor
650-508-3759
agbautista@ndnu.edu

Eric Meneses
Residence Life Coordinator
St. Joe’s 1st Floor
650-508-3759
emeneses@ndnu.edu

Human Resources

650-508-3642
hr@ndnu.edu
Job listings

Mary Haesloop
Executive Director of Human Resources
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3651
Fax: 650-508-8635
hr@ndnu.edu
For employment verification, please call Giovanna Sodini at 650-508-3642.

Information Technology

Merle Mason
Executive Director of Information Technology
Toso Residence Courtrai
650-508-3739
mmason@ndnu.edu

International Students

Remi Harada
International Student Advisor
Campus Center
650-508-4176
Fax: 650-508-3426
rharada@ndnu.edu

Library

650-508-3748
library@ndnu.edu

Melissa ‘Missy’ McAlexander
Assistant Provost for Faculty Affairs, Interim Director of the Library
650-508-3440
mmcalexander@ndnu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Karen Schornstein
Executive Director of Marketing and Communications
Toso Courtrai 2
650-508-3599
kschornstein@ndnu.edu

Karen Plesur
Associate Director of Marketing and Communications
Toso Courtrai 4
650-508-3614
kplesur@ndnu.edu

Zack Rogow
Assistant Director of Communications and Media Relations
Toso Courtrai 4
650-508-3585
zrogow@ndnu.edu

Office of the Provost

Angelina Simonpour
Executive Assistant to the Provost
650-508-3494
asimonpour@ndnu.edu

Gregory White, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Toso Compiègne
650-508-3494
gwhite@ndnu.edu

Public Safety

William Palmini
Interim Director of Public Safety
St. Mary’s Hall 109
650-508-3505
wpalmini@ndnu.edu

Registrar

JT Brown
Registrar
St. Mary’s Hall 108
650-508-3521
Fax: 650-508-3520
jtbrown@ndnu.edu

School of Business and Management

Douglas Rice, DBA
Dean
Cuvilly Hall 14
650-508-3469
Fax: 650-508-3467
drice@ndnu.edu

School of Education and Psychology

Caryl Hodges, Ed.D.
Dean
St. Joseph’s Hall 103
650-508-3701
Fax: 650-508-3457
chodges@ndnu.edu

Aspasia Normantas
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
650-508-3430
anormantas@ndnu.edu

Spirituality &
Sr. Dorothy Stang Center

Diana Enriquez-Field
Director, Office of Spirituality & Sister Dorothy Stang Center
Chapel Annex
650-508-3761
denriquezfield@ndnu.edu

Gino Altamura
Office of Spirituality Coordinator
650-508-4120
galtamura@ndnu.edu

Xochitl Cervantes
Sr. Dorothy Stang Center Coordinator
650-508-4185
xcervantes@ndnu.edu

 Division of Student Affairs

Marsh-Allen Smith, Ed.D.
Dean of Students
Julie Billiart Hall 100
650-508-3549
Fax: 650-508-3492
studentaffairs@ndnu.edu

Jami Hinshaw
Assistant Dean of Students/ Director of Campus Programs
Campus Center
650-508-3718
Fax: 650-508-3492
jhinshaw@ndnu.edu

Marija Buljan-Bergero
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Julie Billiart Hall 100
650-508-3459
Fax: 650-508-3492
mbuljanbergero@ndnu.edu