Front of Taube Center

Administration Directory

Office of the President

Judith Maxwell Greig, Ph.D.
President
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3503
Fax: 650-508-3477
jgreig@ndnu.edu

Alison Lyon
Executive Assistant to the President
Toso Compiègne 2
alyon@ndnu.edu

Admissions

1-800-263-0545
650-508-3600
Fax: 650-508-3426
admiss@ndnu.edu
Admissions Staff

Alumni and Parent Relations

Elizabeth Valente-Pigato
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Athletics

650-508-3685
athletics@ndnu.edu
Staff directory

Josh Doody
Director of Athletics
Gleason Gymnasium
650-508-3638
Fax: 650-508-3691
jdoody@ndnu.edu

Business Office

Stacey Haynes
Business Office Manager
St. Mary's Hall 106
650-508-3565
shaynes@ndnu.edu

Career Development

Carrie McKnight
Director of Career Services
JB 150
650-508-3667
Fax: 650-508-3719
cmcknight@ndnu.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

John Lemmon, Ph.D.
Dean
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3605
Fax: 650-508-3682
jlemmon@ndnu.edu

Evelyn Rosales-Orellana
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3771
erosalesorellana@ndnu.edu

Dining Hall (Bon Appetit)

Susan Mamlok
Cafeteria
650-654-6105
Fax: 650-654-1982
smamlok@ndnu.edu

Finance

Henry Roth
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3721
hroth@ndnu.edu

Venice Asuncion
Executive Assistant to the VP for Finance and Administration and Financial Team Office Manager
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3720
vasuncion@ndnu.edu

Shahan Shahvekilian
Director of Planning
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3573
Fax: 650-508-3439
sshahvekilian@ndnu.edu

Emiko Yamada
Director of Accounting
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3749
eyamada@ndnu.edu

Financial Aid

Wilbert Lleses
Director of Financial Aid
St. Mary's 105
650-508-3441
Fax: 650-508-3635
wlleses@ndnu.edu

Human Resources

650-508-3704
hr@ndnu.edu
Job listings

Mary Haesloop
Executive Director of Human Resources and Special Assistant to the President
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3651
Fax: 650-508-8635
hr@ndnu.edu
For employment verification, please call Shiva Jalaljabbari at 650-508-3704.

Institutional Research

Zelda Brown, Ph.D.
Interim Director
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3582
zbrown@ndnu.edu

Marketing

Karen Schornstein
Director of Enrollment Marketing
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3599
Fax: 650-508-3428
kschornstein@ndnu.edu

Public Relations/Communications

Richard Rossi
Director of Communications
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3585
Fax: 650-508-3760
rrossi@ndnu.edu

Public Safety

Daniel L. Torrez
Director of Public Safety
St. Mary’s Hall
650-508-3505
Pager: 650-570-9262
dtorrez@ndnu.edu

Retention and Student Success

Michael Palmieri
Director of Retention and Student Success
Campus Center
650-508-3562
Fax: 650-508-3426
mpalmieri@ndnu.edu

School of Business and Management

Craig M. Brewer, Ph.D.
Dean
Cuvilly Hall 14
650-508-3469
Fax: 650-508-3467

Vanessa J. Spadaro
Executive Assistant to the Dean
650-508-3469
vspadaro@ndnu.edu

School of Education and Leadership

Caryl Hodges, Ed.D.
Dean
St. Joseph’s Hall 103
650-508-3701
Fax: 650-508-3457
chodges@ndnu.edu

Jordana Simon
Executive Assistant to the Dean
650-508-3701
jsimon@ndnu.edu

Academic Success/Tutorial Center

Peggy Koshland-Crane, Ed.D.
Director of the Academic Success Center
Campus Center
650-508-3670
mcrane@ndnu.edu

Advancement/Development

650-508-4161
annualfund@ndnu.edu

Dino Hernandez
Vice President for Advancement
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
(650) 508-3512
Fax: 650-508-3426
dhernandez@ndnu.edu

Marianella Rosales-Orellana
Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement
and Office Manager
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-4161
mrosalesorellana@ndnu.edu

Manny Nungaray
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3442
mnungaray@ndnu.edu

Maureen Freschet
Senior Director of Philanthropy
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3484
mfreschet@ndnu.edu

Jason Katz
Director of Philanthropy
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3581
jkatz@ndnu.edu

Niki Nielsen '11
Director of Advancement Services
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

Central Services

David Baird
Senior Central Services Coordinator
Ralston Hall 103
650-508-3530
Fax: 650-508-3660
dbaird@ndnu.edu

Conference Services

Denise Winkelstein
Director of Advancement Events and Conference Services
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

Counseling and Health Services

Karin Sponholz
Director
New Hall E18
650-508-3714
Fax: 650-508-3475
ksponholz@ndnu.edu

David Muir, LVN
Health Services and Education Coordinator
New Hall W1
650-508-3756
Fax: 650-508-3475

Enrollment

Jason Murray
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3525
Fax: 650-508-3426
jpmurray@ndnu.edu

Suzanne Sharron
Enrollment Operations Manager
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3534
Fax: 650-508-3426
ssharron@ndnu.edu

Facilities and Grounds

Ryan Martini
Director of Facilities
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
650-508-3640
rmartini@ndnu.edu

Deidre Mefford
Senior Facilities Coordinator
Madison Art Center, Ground Floor
650-508-3559
Fax: 650-508-3408
dmefford1@ndnu.edu

Housing

Kyle Pretsch
Assistant Director for Student Life and Leadership
St. Joe's 1st Floor
650-508-3759
Fax: 650-508-3492
kpretsch@ndnu.edu

Information Technology

Merle Mason
Executive Director of Information Technology
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits – Redwood Shores
650-508-3739
mmason@ndnu.edu

International Students

John Babin
International Student Advisor
New Hall E19
650-508-4176
Fax: 650-508-3426
jjbabin@ndnu.edu

Library

650-508-3748
library@ndnu.edu

Mary Wegmann
Director
Carl Gellert and Celia Berta Gellert Library
650-508-3745
Fax: 650-508-3697
mwegmann@ndnu.edu

Office of the Provost

Paul Ewald, Ph.D.
Provost
Toso Compiègne 5
650-508-3494
pewald@ndnu.edu

Angelina Simonpour
Executive Assistant to the Provost
650-508-3494
asimonpour@ndnu.edu

Gregory White, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Toso Residence Compiegne
650-508-3494
gwhite@ndnu.edu

Registrar

Sandra Lee
Registrar
St. Mary's Hall 108
650-508-3516
Fax: 650-508-3520
slee@ndnu.edu

Spirituality

Amy Jobin
Director of Spirituality
Chapel Annex
650-508-3761
ajobin@ndnu.edu

Sr. Dorothy Stang Center

James McGarry
Director of the Sr. Dorothy Stang Center
Chapel Annex
650-508-4120
jmcgarry@ndnu.edu

Student Affairs

Jean Grech Condé
Dean of Students
Julie Billiart Hall 101
650-508-3459
Fax: 650-508-3492
jconde@ndnu.edu

Giovanna Sodini
Executive Assistant to the Dean
650-508-3459
gsodini@ndnu.edu

Director of Student Life and Leadership
Campus Center
650-508-3725
Fax: 650-508-3608