University Advancement Staff

Barbara G. Alvarez
Interim Vice President for University Advancement
650-508-3581
bgalvarez@ndnu.edu

Niki Nielsen

Niki Nielsen ’11
Director of Advancement Services and
Prospect Research
650-508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

Elizabeth Valente

Elizabeth Valente
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Mary M. Hill
Associate Director of Conference Services and
Sponsorship
650-508-3569
mhill@ndnu.edu

 

 

Marie E. Chavez
Executive Assistant to Vice President for Advancement and Office Manager
650-508-4161
mechavez@ndnu.edu

Denise Winkelstein

Denise Winkelstein
Director of Advancement Events and Stewardship
650-508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

Christine Madrigal

Christine Z. Madrigal ’09
Associate Director of Development
650-508-4162
czmadrigal@ndnu.edu

Gloria M. Haro
Development Associate for Annual Giving and
Alumni Relations
650-508-4164
gharo@ndnu.edu