Ralston lawn in fall

University Advancement Staff

Dino Hernandez

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Dino Hernandez
Vice President for Advancement
650-508-3512
dhernandez@ndnu.edu

Manny Nungaray

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Manny Nungaray ’01, ’05
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
650-508-3442
mnungaray@ndnu.edu

Niki Nielsen

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Niki Nielsen ’11
Director of Advancement Services
650-508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

christine-madrigal-small

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Christine Z. Madrigal ’09
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
650-508-4162
czmadrigal@ndnu.edu

elisabel-avila-small

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Elisabel Avila
Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement and Office Manager
650-508-4161
eavila@ndnu.edu

Denise Winkelstein

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Denise Winkelstein
Director of Advancement Events and Conference Services
650-508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

Elizabeth Valente

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Elizabeth Valente
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Reginald Duhe

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Reginald Duhe
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
650-508-3581
rduhe@ndnu.edu

Communications Staff

Karen Plesur

Download photo: (high res) (low res)

Karen Plesur
Associate Director of Communications
650-508-3614
kplesur@ndnu.edu

Student Workers

Zachary Fennie

Zachary Fennie ’16

Alex Gudino

Alex Gudino ’17

gabriella-reyes

Gabriela Reyes ’17

sarah-westlake

Sarah Westlake ’16

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.