Ralston lawn in fall

University Advancement Staff

Dino Hernandez

Dino Hernandez
Vice President for Advancement
650-508-3512
dhernandez@ndnu.edu

Manny Nungaray

Manny Nungaray '01, '05
Executive Director of Major and Planned Gifts
650-508-3442
mnungaray@ndnu.edu

Elizabeth Valente

Elizabeth Valente
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
650-508-3515
alumni@ndnu.edu

Denise Winkelstein

Denise Winkelstein
Director of Advancement Events and Conference Services
650-508-3501
advevents@ndnu.edu

marianella-rosales-orellana

Marianella Rosales-Orellana
Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement
and Office Manager
650-508-4161
mrosalesorellana@ndnu.edu

Maureen Freschet

Maureen Freschet '98, '07
Senior Director of Philanthropy
650-508-3484
mfreschet@ndnu.edu

Jason Katz

Jason Katz
Director of Philanthropy
650-508-3581
jkatz@ndnu.edu

Niki Nielsen

Niki Nielsen '11
Director of Advancement Services
650-508-3652
nnielsen@ndnu.edu

Communications Staff

Richard Rossi

Richard Rossi
Director of Communications
650-508-3585
rrossi@ndnu.edu

Karen Plesur

Karen Plesur
Associate Director of Communications
650-508-3614
kplesur@ndnu.edu